aseboclip.blogg.se

Aisc 14th edition steel construction manual
Aisc 14th edition steel construction manual









  1. #AISC 14TH EDITION STEEL CONSTRUCTION MANUAL PDF#
  2. #AISC 14TH EDITION STEEL CONSTRUCTION MANUAL MANUAL#

I prefer hard copies, but for times like right now, when I'm working on my laptop a few hundred miles from home, I don't want a separate suitcase for my books. The $400 is a bit steep, of course, when a hard copy will only cost me $180.

#AISC 14TH EDITION STEEL CONSTRUCTION MANUAL PDF#

But if it's just a PDF in a locked box I have to log into, I may just put up with having this one book to carry around with my laptop.

#AISC 14TH EDITION STEEL CONSTRUCTION MANUAL MANUAL#

Anyone know of a place to legally obtain this PDF (I'm not afraid to pay for it)? Or has anyone used the online digital version that AISC is selling access to? Is it worth it? RE: Steel Construction Manual 15th Edition.PDF? dig1 (Civil/Environmental) 29 Jul 21 02:42ĭig1 - is there anything to it beyond flipping through the pages? For instance: if I'm designing a shear tab can I enter a few parameters and it'll take me to where I want to be in a table? If it'll do that, I'll sign up right away. But I'm not interested in giving shady pirating sites my business for what I hope are obvious reasons. They show enough of a preview to know it's what I'm after. I have digital copies of all my other codes, manuals, and guides.Ī couple of shady pirating sites most certainly have a PDF of the 15th edition. And I'm down to my Steel Manual being the last brick I have to haul around when I want to be productive while traveling. But having the front matter and tables is really handy. I have a PDF of the spec (360-16), so I suppose that's the important part. I want this to use in the car or on an airplane or similar locations where I don't have internet access or waste hot spot data on accessing a book. It would appear that AISC is only offering an online digital manual? The website indicates that you can't download it or access it offline. As a result, I figured I'd look into getting a PDF version of the 15th edition of the SCM. So my state has finally adopted the 2018 IBC model code (effective less than a month ago).











Aisc 14th edition steel construction manual